Contact Nova Vita

Mail

GPO Box 1362
Adelaide
South Australia , 5001

Sales Office

22 Greenhill Road
Wayville
South Australia , 5034

Vineyard

11 Woodlands Road
Kenton Valley
South Australia , 5233

South Australia sales enquires

Luke Fechner
State Sales Manager 
0416 183 846
luke@novavitawines.com.au

National Trade enquires

David Marsden
General Manager – Sales & Marketing
+61 405 138 004
david@novavitawines.com.au

Export Trade enquires

Bill Yuan
Export Manager – China
+61 420 388 123
+86 1570 673 1523
bill@novavitawines.com.au

New South Wales

Cuttings Wine Merchants
Justin Walters: 0433 302 842
Justin@cuttingsnsw.com.au
Daniel Radford: 0425 277 866
Daniel@youngandrashleigh.com

Newcastle & North Coast
Sam Robertson : 0401 498 589
sam@franklywines.com.au 

Wollongong
Tony Fairey : 0400 256 624
a.fairey@bigpond.com

ACT & South Coast
Adam Wade : 0408 712 975
adam@youngandrashleigh.com

VICTORIA

Full Palate

Jeffrey Rohde: 0411 124 726
info@fullpalate.com.au

John Yong : 0422 877 371

Western Australia

The Beverage Company

Robert Olde: 0438 439 005
rob@thebevco.com.au

Craig Sweet: 0499 098 017
craig@thebevco.com.au

Justin Mears: 0439 756 686
justin@thebevco.com.au

Duncan Scott :  0429 623 236

Vincent Bligh : 0410 557 581

Lachlan Olde : 0407 783 014

Mario Lo Conte : 0414 388 322